Chapter 1 - A Suspicious Note

Lights in the Old Fort

Pettitshire Studios 2018-01-15

  • Chapter 1 - A Suspicious Note

  • Chapter 2 - Return to Fort Bowden

  • Chapter 3 - The New Day

  • Chapter 4 - Civic Duty

  • Chapter 5 - Kidnapped

  • Chapter 6 - Fishy Finials

Introducing Lights in the Old Fort a new Symphonic Mystery Adventures from the Pettit Bros. Brothercast and Pettitshire Studios. 

Lights in the Old Fort is an original mystery adventure radio show which takes place in the New England summer of 1927. Join intrepid junior detectives Anthonio and Dathaniel as they uncover clues surrounding a seemly abandoned fort, a mysterious diamond, election fraud, and the sudden appearance of  suspicious characters in the town of Jetty Bay.

Anthonio and Dathaniel are joined by a sprawling cast of 37 voice actors who volunteered to read lines and deeply enrich the story. However equally key to the show is the music from and inspired by the 1920s which perfectly punctuates every dramatic moment and suspenseful predicament.  The Symphonic Adventure experience provides the ultimate in immersive musical storytelling. (High-quality headphones highly recommended!)

Lights in the Old Fort is a full-length, 6-episode series with a complete run-time of 2:45:00.

Chapter 1 was released on January 15, 2018. Listen through this website, iTunes and Google Play Music.

Listen on Google Play Music